Throughout the years of my personal marketing, I’ve compiled a list of my favorite email Safelists. Some are better than others, but they all start out free.

Use the links below if you need to signup to any of the FREE Email Safelists Online to get your emails out to thousands of potential customers.

* Top Picks. These produced the best for me.

Note: At the time of publishing this list, the sites below were active. There may be some that are no longer valid. Don’t worry, there’s plenty to choose from anyway.

Adchiever: http://wwhmarketing.com/adchiever
* Bweeble: http://wwhmarketing.com/bweeble
Crocads: http://wwhmarketing.com/crocads
* Downline Builder Direct: http://wwhmarketing.com/downlinebuilderdirect
Dragon Safelist: http://wwhmarketing.com/dragonsafelist
* Herculist: http://wwhmarketing.com/herculist
* List Bonus: http://wwhmarketing.com/listbonus
List Building Maximizer: http://wwhmarketing.com/listbuildingmaximizer
* List Joe: http://wwhmarketing.com/listjoe
List Jumper: http://wwhmarketing.com/listjumper
List Outbreak: http://wwhmarketing.com/listoutbreak
List Surfing: http://wwhmarketing.com/listsurfing
List Volta: http://wwhmarketing.com/listvolta
My list frog: http://wwhmarketing.com/mylistfrog
Smart Safelist: http://wwhmarketing.com/smartsafelist
* State Of The Art Mailer: http://wwhmarketing.com/stateoftheartmailer
* Traffic swarm: http://wwhmarketing.com/trafficswarm
Traffic Zipper: http://wwhmarketing.com/trafficzipper
Ultimate Safelist Exchange: http://wwhmarketing.com/ultimatesafelistexchange
Viral ads unleashed: http://wwhmarketing.com/viraladsunleashed
Viral hosts: http://wwhmarketing.com/viralhosts
* Viral URL: http://wwhmarketing.com/viralurl

Download this software to your PC. It’s called Desktop Lightning. I use it regularly, even now, and it still works great for me. Here ya go: http://myeconomy.ws/DTL